Applications submitted between March 13-16 have not been received by eyeo due to an issue with our servers. Please re-submit your application here.


Meet the Acceptable Ads Committee

Ari Levenfeld

Sr. Director of Privacy and Inventory Quality

Rocket Fuel

Breanna Fowler

Strategic Partnerships & Advertising


Fran Howarth

Senior Analyst

Bloor Research

Gabriel Cheng

VP Strategic Growth & Partnerships

M&C Saatchi Mobile

Holmes Wilson


Fight for the Future

Jon Lefley

Creative Director

Independent advertising creative

Kenny Ye(叶智聪)

Director of International Business Development, Alibaba Mobile Group

UC Web

Kenton Jacobsen

Strategic Director of Engineering, and

Conde Nast